You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Destiny 2 Beta Review

in #gaming7 years ago

I'm glad you wrote a post about Destiny 2 Beta!

I sold my PS4 to preorder the Switch around November of last year. Times like these I wish I could jump back into Destiny with the far-off friends I would have never met otherwise! Realizing that I'm having digital nostalgia is an odd thing to experience. I am excited to perhaps join the frays once again, but for now reading this post makes me realize the value of social gaming. The Switch does make couch-style gaming anywhere a possibility, but I miss hearing the accents and good-humored banter of people from a different social structure.

I hope you feel encouraged to write more posts like this!

Sincerely,

Rusty Jernigan

Sort:  

Thank you and I defiantly will post more like this, I like how you see gaming as more of a social interaction other than just having fun with close friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66