Do you want a gaming computer? I HAVE YOUR PC CASE HERE.

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello everyone Rumal11 here showing you this especial gamer case that looks pretty cool.

6_112416.jpg

If you will use this case, make sure that you have no pets, rats or kids near of the area, cause this is an open frame panoramic viewing gaming computer case, so if they bite or cut a cable, probably you can loose your components.

13-3.jpg

I hope that you like this case, i will try to purchase it soon.

Sort:  

If you give me 0.050 i give you 0.18 to 0.20 SBD vote(it is 300% Extra what you sand it to me) and 2nd beneficail thing for you My all post is helpful for you ( Because i give lot of time to steemit and i wish i create easy way to my followers they do not waste their time ) Because steemit is not easy way to make money Its depand on you( you want to earn from today or tomorrow ) then you get my service and see my article.rumal11gaming

Congratulations @rumal11gaming! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34