Youtube Gaming !!

in #gaming7 years ago

Today am not gonna talk about any games or something. But would like to talk about youtube gaming channel , in recent years this genre became very popular and people specially gamer like to see the kind of channels on youtube. From pewdiepie to radbrad they have highest subscribe on youtube and they are using Gaming platform.

YouTube-Gaming.jpg

Though Radbrad is gamer but pewdiepie is so called entertainer.. So people like me who loves to every single game and have better knowledge on this genre would like to have a Youtube channel. But sadly we can not reach to their level!!! .. sad truth is our country like Bangladesh have lot of issues to deal with and here becoming a Gaming Youtuber is dream..

But Good thing is we have many small but famous gaming youtuber in our country and they have 50k subscriber on their channel. That inspired me a lot.....

So i have a Gaming channel , when i create this channel i barely get some views and goes inactive for 5-6 months but i comeback strongly xD!! On my last 3 videos am able to reach 800+ views on my channel and 15+ subscribe that give a hope to work on this site, this channel ...

Here is list of my last 3 videos :

  • and my latest video:

    so i have one Request please do support me to reach my goal , this support will push me harder to bring some cool and fresh content on my channel .....

    My channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYsJXakTDZIzZSox90dxS2A

    IF you want to support me please do upvote , comment and Feel free to follow me ;)

    peace :)

    Sort:  

    upvoted and commented

    Thanks appriciate

    That's a great post... Really i like that post...

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 56905.43
    ETH 2398.24
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.26