You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Middle-Earth: Shadow of War

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Shadow Of War definitely beats the first one by far with more action, more blood, more gore, more weapons, sweet looking armor, new characters, and an expanded nemesis system. Now I'll be honest, I was hesitant over the last few weeks being worried about repetition of the original. Well I was very surprised. I'm sure you've been reading, you don't need to spend real money. From the beginning, you are given a sense of scale while still being given depth into each character. Than I can confirm that it feels a lot deeper. Especially when they come back to life with stitches and remember the exact encounter! This has been such an incredible part of the series so far and I love that they keep making it more intricate. Overall the story feels deeper and so much more noteworthy than the original. The world is huge and it makes every penny feel worth it. Nemesis 2.0 is even better than the original with enemies feeling extremely unique. More characters in the story that fit the new narrative. The combat is smooth and at times I like it more than even the Batman games.

Sort:  

I agree with everything you’re said, I wish they could create this kind of a game for LOTR and Hobbit. Thanks for the comment good sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92