Raikou in Pokemon Go

in #gaming7 years ago

Well I'm back to writing about Pokemon go here on steemit so we'll start off with Raikou.

image

Added into the raids in your local area (depending on region) will be Raikou. Everyone has one of the three legendary dogs right now, and in North America it's Raikou. He scales in at 42972 CP roughly and he does pack a punch. I recommend at least 5 or 6 decent level folks for clearing this badboy, but more is always better.

image

I would love to tell you whether or not Raikou is hard to catch but I caught him on the first ball. So I really don't know how Hardy is although I've heard him referenced as being as hard to catch as a Tyranitar on crack. I have never noticed Tyranitar's in drug related areas but I can only assume it would be difficult.

image

This has been my quick take on Raikou. I hope you enjoyed. Feel free to come in any Pokemon go related request or game request in general. Don't forget to find me on Twitch at

or on YouTube under rotfoot gaming. Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

What quality did you get with yours? Is he simply amazing?

Just barely with Defense as his highest stat. Legendary pups are so great!!!!

I want this Pokemon I don't have em yet

He seems pretty cool so far, and it is nice to have another electric considering water is still very strong in the game.

Hey, check my blog if u are interested by video games and retro gaming ;)

Definitely. Feel free to check more of mine as well. Followed you so I can see your future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64