Pokemon Go - Ho Oh

in #gaming6 years ago

Well the worldwide challenge was completed, we had farfetch'd for 48 hours of ducky goodness, and then Niantic dropped the new bomb on us. Ho Oh.

image

The mystical Pokemon is appearing in gyms worldwide for a limited time, and I highly suggest getting out there to swat some feathers. I'm sure it's going to be a great fight, akin to Lugia in movements I would assume. Haven't done one yet but I look forward to it.

This is the 9th legendary, if you are lucky enough to get mewtwo invites, and Niantic shows no signs of stopping adding new Pokemon to the game. I myself love it, I am a dex-a-holic. Gotta catch em. all.

Thanks for reading!!! If you made it this far you are awesome. And you could be more awesome by following me on Twitch and YouTube. Both accounts are completely free to make and following me is as easy as clicking the follow button on Twitch or the subscribe on YouTube. And it's free! It costs you nothing and you're just helping me out. So click a link, and follow me! Steem on!

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85