Last week on Twitch!

in #gaming7 years ago

I'm trying to get some followers on twitch, so of you can click on the link at the bottom, and follow me at RotfootGaming on twitch, that would help me out. I'm pushing for 50 followers and would appreciate you all pimping me out as best as possible to assist me in that. Link is at the bottom of the post of you don't feel like reading. Thanks in advance!

Been crunching out some work on Twitch in the last week. I've done a fair amount of work to my overlay with more work to come, but I am trying to make my stream as interactive and great to watch as it is for me to stream. For older games with smaller screens I have dedicated part of the video for chat from viewers and stream notifications, making it more reactive to the audience input.

image

Talking about older games I have started streaming Secret of Mana. So far I have put in some time and gotten past the second mana palace which still leaves me with six to go. It has been great to stream SoM due to the fact that fans of old school RPGs will come and watch and say hi. There will be more from this era of gaming coming.

I streamed some Left 4 Dead 2 with Barrytep and Xixcalypsoxix. It took a while to break some rust off but we had a great time streaming and I picked up a few followers on that. Good times and good laughs.

I also attempted streaming Conan: Exiles. The game is still early access so it can get a little wonky. I had issues with OBS and streaming, going to have to check the latest drivers and see of they need an update. For the length of the stream you can watch I was playing with Barrytep and xixCalypsoxix as we started our journey into the sandbox odd environment that is Conan Exiles.

Hopefully you can take a minute, stop by my page and give me a follow. It only takes a minute and you'd be helping me out. Thanks in advance!

During some streams you can hear me talking to the baby. Time with the wife and baby are always important and treasured, but when I can fit in some streaming I try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62