Perfect Gaming Merge - CupHead + DarkSoulssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

So I recently watched a full playthrough of DarkSouls, as I lack the time and spirit to play such a game, and I loved it as a game, even the hard mechanics, and its Dark Fantasy lore is amazing.

Also, another recent game with a similar hardcore mechanics is Cuphead, which will be maybe my next endeavour to see.

This especially after I've seen this Absolutely Awesome Video Artwork combining perfectly the story of DarkSouls with Cuphead mechanics and gameplay... oh, this would be wonderful as a game :D

--------------
Feel free to support me by - Upvote / Comment / Follow / Resteem
Or you can find me here - https://www.youtube.com/c/ROPname
Also, Gaming-Related Friends you should follow: @StefaNonsense & @free999enigma

Sort:  

Kool mashup, I love how every game is in some way compared to dark souls now.. lol.
Mannn you haven't lived until you have played one of the souls games to some degree =0
Also, playing cuphead now! I'm stuck in the airplane level..upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87