ETS2 and Youtuber Life QuestionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago

If any is interested in the life of small youtubers... I did do this video with some quite few interesting questions in this tag-video format.


The Qs point, I feel, is to make you look back at what have you accomplished on this platform and get you to reflect a bit on that!
I'd say this is always good for motivation and to learn from you past.

--------------
Feel free to support me by - Upvote / Comment / Follow / Resteem
Or you can find me here - https://www.youtube.com/c/ROPname
Also, Gaming-Related Friends you should follow:
@unacomn & @StefaNonsense & @free999enigma

Sort:  

Hi @ropname I see you are using 100% power up option. You might not want to do that. I wrote a detailed post explaining why, you should read it.
DON'T USE 100% POWER UP - You Will Lose a Lot of Money
thank me later ;)

Cool, thanks

Welcome to Steem Community @ropname! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63