Update on crap Snow Tanks mission of Tank Rewards: Happy EndingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

Do you remember when this happened: Tank Rewards of December 2017 being bugged because so many happy people picked the tank at the wrong moment and Wargaming also gave you the gold reimburst also discounted too? Yeah I wronte a really nice article in case you missed it: https://steemit.com/gaming/@ronmasteh/wargaming-trolling-as-usual-tank-rewards-mishaps

I never noticed when it happened today (logged a couple of times), but I'm not gonna argue. Got around 1000 extra gold and I thought it was my new Clan that paid me in gold, but I just have a few days so unlikely. I totally ignored it for the rest of the day until I logged in again and checked the gold income thanks to a mod that tracks everything, and really did not rang a bell until I saw the magical number

gold111.png

It's the 1110 gold that was missing! Somehow with mememagic, it appears that WarGaming DID solved the issue with so many tankers let down on this awful joke they gave us last week and preferred to reimburst the rest of the gold that was missing.

Way to go Wargaming! (No seriously, not in an ironic way: Way to go) I'm very happy you finally understand customers are valuable. I'll forgive you. For now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16