You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Dark Souls Means to Me

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I read every word of your post @scienceviking and you've made it up to the end with a moral lesson for the readers like me.
At first, I thought it was your personal experience but suddenly I noticed, its gaming.. I also scroll down to check how long is your post and not really that long for those who love to read.

But I guess some images would be much more of a help to elaborate more your post and explain further.

Overall, I could relate to what you're saying. Its a game but it help us as individuals in achieving what we want in life just like the game. Many obstacles will come along the way but through patience, focus and dedication, we will be successful.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, and I agree, some images would have been nice to spruce things up a bit. I just didn't think of that until after it was posted, and then it was too late.

No worries about the images @scienceviking. You can actually edit your post and add those images if you like. I guess on your next post would be better, and don't forget to include a source link on every image you include. Keep posting, keep working and you'll notice a good progress on every effort you make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45