You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elite: Dangerous - Immersed in a Vacuum

in #gaming6 years ago

Did you forget to put the source link of your images @cancermage?
Anyways, as I was watching the video clip, I was thrilled and want to see more. Its captivating and I want to play the game myself!
My gosh! I wanna play! Gimme that PC! lol!

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply and the reminder, ronel! I've since edited the post and sourced everything possible as accurately as I could manage. You'll see said sources at the bottom of the piece, below the Archdruid banner.

I'm glad I've caught the interest of a potential Pilot!

Yeah, you've caught me!
A potential coconut pilot lol!

If given the chance to be a pilot, why not?
But too old to achieve that @cancermage lol!
If ever I'll be a pilot, I want a pilot with unlimited life. It would be a forever battle!

Thanks for the source links anyways that you added in your blog.
Bye for now!
See yah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57