You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last of Us Playthrough [part 1]

in #gaming7 years ago

This is one of my favorite games of all time. It has a great single player and very good multiplayer mode as well. It's one of those games you can sit for hours and play and not realize that many hours have passed you by. I can't wait for the sequel and I hope it's just as good.

Sort:  

Me too.. just the teaser trailer they showed off with Ellie playing the guitar rocked my world!

I have full faith in naughty dog to make a rocking sequel.

Ya I have faith.. they haven't let me down yet. Probably tied for my favorite developers with Rockstar. Arkane Studios is climbing that list now too.

Rockstar is my number 1 and read dead 2 is another game I can't wait for . That with Last of Us should make for some great gaming.

Ya next year is shaping up to be great.. don't forget Days Gone, Spiderman, God of War, Shadow of the Colossus remake... and Far Cry 5 that looks like it'll be some crazy fun... I just picture a whole game full of Trevor's from GTA 5!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33