You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Games vs Time

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Well my favorite games are Elder Scrolls (all of them ) , Fallout (all of them ) and many more . Problem in nowadays is that there are many people who doesn't look for the story but the graphics and I think that this can be a problem in the near future because game developers( not all of them ) won' focus anymore on making good storylines but graphics and that will be the thing that will ruin some long running games .

Sort:  

I really couldn't agree more! I think it's already happening now, I mean the triple A titles are all about graphics and 70% of them are terrible, however the indie games are the shiners usually with mediocre graphics but amazing story telling and smooth gameplay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83