Normal day in the confines of Rat Doto.

in #gaming6 years ago

dota_2-3816694.jpg

Hello, steemers being the last week of the semester in college, I am preparing to return to the world of Dota 2 Ranked Games.
I am practicing, my best heroes, to obtain the best possible results.

think that everything started 4 years ago, when a friend left an open video on Youtube, it was a game of dota, when I saw all that action I said; This is the game I was looking for. I downloaded them and starting was very bad, but with the help of my teacher @isnaldo improve, this game is my best option when you want to disconnect from the world for a moment, just enter a battle in order to win, and take control of powerful heroes. Definitely this game will be my favorite of the MOBAS, forever.

Here below I leave a Capture of my most recent game.

Phantom-Assassin-6.88e.jpg

Greetings and see you in the next post.un dia normal en los ocnfines del Rat Dota.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55