You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess the word and win steem, Game 36 (13-06-2017) free steem for new users to get started

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

career resteem
I get it now but its ok im here to up vote and support your cause its a great thing to do what you are doing
don't count my entry thanks

Sort:  

Hi do you understand how the game works?

I resteemed and I understand for future games :0)

Thanks for support, i just followed you

Anytime I appreciate it, that's what we are here for to community build, I like it when Steemians do giveaways and help others. Keep up the great work. I was following you already. :)Good luck to all entries :0)*

Thank you, much love my fellow steemian, i have been looking for people like you who can actually recognize my effort and support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57