Add Me on Nintendo Switch!

in #gaming6 years ago

Hey everyone, I just got a Nintendo Switch last week, and I'm looking forward to everything ahead. Although most of the games I have are single player (Zelda: Breath of the Wild, Super Mario Odyssey), I'm always looking forward to smoking people in some Mario Kart. My friend code is below, feel free to add me or share your opinions on the Switch. Favorite games so far? Most anticipated games? Ley me know20171225_170550.jpg

Sort:  

Is it worth getting?

So far I've really enjoyed it. There aren't too many big games out right now, but when you look at the franchises they have access to, it's only going to get bigger. Also it's insane that I can play console-quality games on the go. It's $300. I recommend it.

Breath of the Wild is definitely the best so far.

but I can't wait for a Super Smash Bros!

I dont even like Super Smash Bros much but I'm hyped for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50