Top 10 Sega Saturn Games - RGT 85

in #gaming6 years ago

Any of you guys on Steemit remember Sega Saturn? It's one of my favorite consoles ever. In this video, I wanted to take a look at what games I felt were the 10 best on the platform.

With so many arcade port hits, quality fighting games, and RPG's to choose from, it was a tough selection to make! Do you have any fond memories of these titles? Let me know in the comments!

Sort:  

Damn straight Galactic Attack is on the list. Fantastic shooter. Agreed on the remixed music in Daytona.

I still need to import Circuit Edition so I get the smooth FPS and OG music.

good post, I will be looking at your profile, I will follow you and give you some votes, I would appreciate it if you also help me friend!

Nice video, Love the saturn! Galactic Attack is awesome. Check out my channel pretty please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46