Sega Saturn Games WORTH Importing!

in #gaming7 years ago

The Sega Saturn was an awesome system that just didn't do as well in North America as it should have. But that doesn't mean there aren't a ton of awesome Sega Saturn games you can import and play!

Whether these games are cheaper than their North America counterpart, or just never released here, here are some AWESOME Sega Saturn games WORTH importing!

Be sure to UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!

Sort:  

All of the Capcom fighting games on the Saturn are worth importing lol

lol you're not wrong at all dude

Hi Mr. rgt-85,
thanks for sharing your video. Well I saw it on youtube already because I did subscribe your channel for years already.
Back then i did buy the Sega Saturn on launch day. I did pay over 700 DM on day one. I did collect all money I got as a child for birthday and christmas to be able to buy it. And I had only enough to purchase the console but no money left for a game. Crazy time back then.
I own only original European/PAL relased games. But one game I could not wait to get and did buy the import version (from US). Sim City 2000. Hell I did love Sim City on the SNES. But Sim City 2000 ... well I did suck at the game. Mostly because of language barier. My english isn't that good, and back then as a child even more worse/non excist^_^

And till today I still own all my Saturn games. And yes, most of the titels you mention in your video I own already.
My favourite Saturn game is by far Dragon Force.

Anyway. Cool Video.
Greetings
tian

Thanks for watching buddy!

I loved Die Hard Arcade, so its good to know this import version is so much cheaper.

For sure! And it had a sequel on the Dreamcast as well that is hardly remembered.

Yup, Dynamite Cop. At one point I was choosing a new DC game to get and it was between that and Zombie Revenge. I ended up buying Zombie Revenge.

nice post.thanks for shearing.nice video.

Thanks for checkin it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66