Nintendo Direct REACTION: The Good, The Bad, The Surprises! - RGT 85

in #gaming7 years ago

A surprise (well, sort of) Nintendo Direct dropped today, and Nintendo showed off what to expect this Spring on the platform. Some good things were shown, some that might disappoint, and some interesting surprises were unvieled as well.

Steemit, what did you think of the Nintendo Direct? Let me know and be sure to follow me for more excellent gaming content!

Sort:  

good post upvote me

Yes Ys VIII is fantastic I recommend it for everyone. It's really fun. It's not turn-based at all and you won't be bored except in a couple lengthy dialog scenes.

Pokemon snap 2 or GTFO

Great video on the Nintendo direct. You have a cool attitude, I can tell why you are famous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78