You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Strategies: Exploding Dwarf

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

All I can say is - it doesn't work all the time! ;)

I didn't know that about gold cards and DEC so cheers for that!

Some of the new cards are good - a nicre armourer card for 2 mana in the life splinter.

The DEC upvotes are insane!

Sort:  

All I can say is - it doesn't work all the time! ;)

LOL, ...no but it finished off one of your guys quite rapidly..., shame the rest of the team didn't pull through on that occasion.

I like the low casting cards... there's not enough of them and they fill the gaps.

Creeping Ooze! Best mana to attack ratio in the game - Actually I might just go buy me a gold one right now!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm getting addicted to buying cheap golds, anything under 80c seems a good deal.

I'm not addicted but I did just buy 8 gold creeping oozes!

A good investment I think. It's a pretty handy card too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is that for a lvl7 play card?

I only upped it to 6 which is what my regular card is - I'll hold the other 4.

Couldn't quite bring myself to buy enough to max out like my good old gold rusty!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74