You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Triple A (An Average Amateur) Review: Friday the 13th

in #gaming7 years ago

I was an early backer of this game, and though I agree it's definitely rough around the edges, it shines when playing with a group of friends. If you've ever played the made up game "Mike Myers" on any of the Call of Duty titles you'll really enjoy this game.

Sort:  

Hey man! I haven't tried that "Mike Myers" game type before lol. But yeah its definitely rough. Since I guess it is officially out. I would have people try it and refund it if it isn't their type of game. Playing with friends definitely enhances the overall experience, even though it breaks the horror movie aura. It's like going to watch a horror movie with your rowdy friends rather than watching it by yourself. Thanks for reading my post :D

Here's an old vid I made back in the day with some friends that explains "Mike Myers" well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50