Nintendo

in #gaming7 years ago

switch snes.jpg

I am a proud owner of Nintendo Switch today (kind of proud while holding head down in sort of way). I brought with game called Splatoon 2 which I knew nephew wanted and after seeing how much he liked the game I swapped for my sisters Tetris (his mother),not sure if anyone had played Tetris yet, great game 20 odd year ago, yes I know my nephew got the better deal but cool to say own new Tetris (is it cool to say that, I don't know or I am showing my age!) Noooooooooooooooooooooo!

splatoon 2.jpg

No more war games please because we play games to escape this reality, plus zombies is so 2k, so get your thinking caps on devs, bring some fantasy with less head shots and zombies.

indie gamin g.jpg

over N out!

Sort:  

splatoon2 is funny. i have tried mario kart 8. the multiplayer mode is awesome.

It is great game, shooter with cool twist!

I used to love Mike Tyson's Knockout, or whatever it was called.

Punchout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30