Alien Crush (1988 PC-Engine)

in #gaming5 years ago

Alien Crush
1988/PC-Engine/Compile/Naxat

Alien Crush is a pinball video game. Alien Crush features a science fiction theme reminiscent of the film Alien. Essentially, the player is "fighting" against the aliens with their pinball skills.

Vote for it: 👉
retroconsole.xyz/video-games-1988

#alien #aliencrush #pinball #compile #naxat #pcengine #turbografx #retrogaming

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

will be cool to have a couple of ingame screenshots on your publication :0)

Check my next post ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep.. but I mean more screenshots.. 2, 3 or 4. haha :0))
As long time gamer, I love to see ingame visuals.
Like "hey that's looks cool!!"

I am actually planning a gameplay video of it - only time is what I am missing 🤓

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32