Thank you Steemit, I've just hit the 500 subscriber milestone! Recognition for my supporters and my future plans.

in #gaming6 years ago

500.jpg

I’m happy to announce that I just hit the 500 follower milestone on Steemit! Thank you so much to each and every one of my followers. Every view, upvote and comment I get drive me to keep producing more content and better posts.

In particular, I want to personally thank my most frequent supporters: @moon32walker, @hendrikdegrote, @oregonpop, @playfulfoodie, @liberosist, @pharesim, @darth-azrael, @roelandp, @meerkat, @anwenbaumeister, @modernzorker and @hr1. Each of you regularly upvote and comment on my posts and I wanted to thank you for your continued support.

The road to 1000

In honor of reaching this goal, I have some bigger plans in the works. I'll continue what I’ve been doing, but I will also be adding some ongoing series, possibly a schedule of content so you know what to expect each day and the biggest piece is that I plan to start uploading original video content to DTube!

When I originally created Retro Room, long before I discovered Steemit, I intended to make it a YouTube channel. Well, life got in the way and producing content for YouTube never seemed to happen. However, Retro Room finally found its place here on Steemit and with the addition of DTube I finally have a platform where I want to start posting my video content.

Thank you so much

Thanks again to each and every one of my supporters, upvoters, readers and commenters. I love the small community we have here and I look forward to growing it into something bigger in the future.


Decorative-Line-Black-PNG-Image.png

Thanks for reading. As always, upvotes, resteems and comments are appreciated!

Sort:  

Congratulations, keep up the great work!

Congratz on the milestone!! Wishing you best of luck on the 1k grind! Big gamer here, following for more =)

Thank you. Looking forward to what's coming next.

Congrats man!

I always look forward to reading your reviews and usually agree with them. Once I get more time and space I'll be all over some Sega reviews!

Looking forward to seeing them! Thanks for the continued support!

Congratulations on the milestone! It is not that easy for us gamers for some reason. Are there simply not that many of us around?

Anyhow, congrats.

Thanks for sticking with me! Yeah, I'm not sure why gaming seems to be one of the less popular interests on Steemit, and what is here seems to be mostly focused on PC and mobile gaming, but as the popularity of Steemit grows, I think we'll see gaming pick up. I've seen a lot of my favorite gaming YouTubers start posting on Steemit lately, which is a good sign.

Congrats!! It's great to see high quality gaming content creators here on Steemit and I look forward to seeing what you come up with next! 😉

Thanks! I always enjoy reading your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73