You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPER MARIO ODYSSEY's Moons Have Me Addicted

in #gaming7 years ago

I've stumbled across a lot of moons and said to myself "if I wasn't wandering around this area, I never would have found this one."

I find myself stumbling across well-hidden moons frequently, but I think that once I get to the point where I've found 750-800 of them, they're going to start getting really hard to find. Thankfully, you can use Amiibos to help you sniff out their general locations.

Sort:  

I agree, they will get really hard to find after a while unless you have a good hint where they are. I don't have any Amiibos so I'm at a loss there. Right now I've just been using Toad and buying hints.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40