Exposed Addicting Entertainment

in #gaming7 years ago

Paragon

I consider myself an avid PlayStation 4 gamer. Extremely competitive by nature. So when talk of a cross platform PlayStation to PC game became reality I had to see what the hype is all about. Paragon is setting a whole Nother level to the MOBA platform. It's visual graphics literally will have you in a world all to its own. I would describe this as virtual chess. As every move and every character selection affect the outcome of your game. In the video provided below I have some brief game play with two support characters in the game known as Phase and Narbash.

The synopsis of the game consist of a five versus five man team composition. The map includes three lanes, 9 towers and a core. Protecting these towers are a crucial responsibility, because failure to do so will cause a swift victory for your enemy. I personally enjoy this game much more than a normal person should. Mainly because of the simple gratification of knowing you are destroying someone on the opposite side of a network. Enjoy watching me rock on and as always,
Thanks for your/ Support/ Upvote/ Follow

Peace
REST100

Game Credit: Epic Games (Paragon)

Sort:  

Downloading Now!!! ETA- I have no idea
@banjo whats your thoughts?

Congratulations @rest100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

the coolest thing about this game is that can be played crossplatform. I think many games need to implement this feature.

This post has received a 2.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

Competition is healty! Competition makes games way more fun :D

image

My favorite character in the game!

I'm going to download this today!

Thx for sharing my man !

Upvoted

I’ve had paragon for around a year I think. I havent played it in a while but I think its my favorite MOBA. It plays pretty unique with its over the shoulder view and card deck equipment setup. but still has the same feel you expect from a MOBA. And the ability to be playing a match on your PC log out and log back in on your PS4 into the same match is really cool. We need more cross platform games like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50