Worst Console Ever Made 2 - Rerez

in #gaming7 years ago

Meet the Wireless Air 60. It’s the sequel console to the Wireless 60. Just like its predecessor this video game console has 60 terrible built in games. How could it get any worse than that? Well with this console YOU are the controller! Let’s see how this goes.

Capture.PNG


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

he follow and upvote I follow and upvote back

Thank you for the post, nostalgic game.

he follow and upvote I follow and upvote back

Thanks for awaring us my friend god bless you and take care

beautiful post

he follow and upvote I follow and upvote back

Awesome your funny, i like this gaming. all the best my dear

Looks kinda like an xbox Kinect, that wasn't very good either...

This seems so similar to the PS2 eyetoy. Actually, the eyetoy may even function better lol. Thanks for sharing :)

nice game bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71