We Need New Pokémon! - Gabby Games - Rerez

in #gaming7 years ago

Ever wonder how they come up with new Pokémon characters? Gabby has and she came up with some of her own ideas to help out Nintendo. Here they are!


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

LOL! Sorry I have to share this on twitter. I can relate to all the characters! hahhaha! This is so funny! https://twitter.com/purepinaysteem/status/929721123540942849

Thank you for sharing!
UPVOTED
<3 @purepinay

Well thanks for sharing it out on Twitter! :D

Sure! =D I wish I have a million followers on Twitter, you'll be famous in an instant LOL Is that you narrating?

Yup, that's me. :D

Brilliant post @rerez would you mind checking out my latest post. You are big in our Steemit gaming community and I would really appreciate your support.

Sure I'll take a look!

Hahha...! yup we need it :)

Hey man, nice post! If you have the time give me a follow and check out my posts, thanks in adavance! =]

nice one and quite innovative @rerez
;)

The Angry Birds pokemon idea was hilarious! Onix technically lost to a flying type pokemon, which is rare. Angry Birds are overpowered lol. Great Post by the way!

wow i like your post.. but
bcak me vote and comments plzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72