Pokemon Snap (Nintendo 64) - Garry Gamer - Rerez

in #gaming7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

Watch the video right now with Viewly:
https://upload.view.ly/view/useruploads/cfca--2017-11-16--pokemon-snap-nintendo-64-garry-gamer-rerez

Pokémon Snap for the Nintendo 64 came as a surprise to many kids in the late ‘90s. Garry was one of those kids. Join him as he dives into the game and attempts to figure out how it could be better!

Capture.PNG


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

Oh, Pokemon Snap... I once played this game on Emulator and it was interesting, I'm pretty sure it was phenomenal at its time. (But the competitor PS1 was already phenomenal so...)

Man I still have this 😊 Could spend many hours competing for the best photo. And now my kids get great pleasure playing it too.

this is a very nice game.

Great post dude. As always. I wonder if there will be a day when we can work together. I'd love to know what you think ofnnynposrsm

Talk about bringing back memories!
I played this game at a friends house when I was little and got hooked on it really quickly, it also lead me to discover the world of Emulators and ROMs as I didn't have an N64.

Good times

This post was upvoted & promoted by @monitorcap traffic bot.

Send minimum 1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field and recieve random upvote & post promotion in our daily TOP posts listings. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Join us for a daily chance of a steam game code by solving a little riddle:

https://steemit.com/@dailysteamcodes

one of the best games

The classic N64, wish I had one of those °^°

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50