Playstation Ascii Sphere 360 - Rerez

in #gaming7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

Watch the video right now with Viewly:
https://upload.view.ly/view/useruploads/f512--2017-10-19--playstation-ascii-sphere-360-rerez

Today I want to show you a strange controller that I picked up for the PlayStation. It’s called the Ascii Sphere 360. It’s a unique controller utilizing a 360 degree analog ball. What that means is the big, rubber ball at the top of the controller can recognize 360 degrees of movement. You can push it, pull it and even twist it in any direction. How does it work? Let’s find out!


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

very interesting! looks fun

It is! I'd reccomend finding one and trying it yourself. :D

It's really my best PS , Appreciating contribution @rerez

when I thought I had seen everything and this appears, has a very peculiar design and seems very sensitive to the movement from what I could see.

I need one too xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60505.16
ETH 2622.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61