Pandoras Box 4S+ Arcade Stick Console Review - Rerez

in #gaming6 years ago

This arcade stick plugs right up to your TV, supports two players and has a whopping 815 games built in. It's a monster. But is it any good? Let's have a look.


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

I played it once, quite intresting. @rerez

best console great job

Great video pal :D

your videos are good, i see your videos

Seeing your video is very good

I read your review about the unusual controller of PS1 too... you want to make a series about unusual controller?...

I think I heard about a controller that has 100 buttons before.

EDIT: here's a link http://shakethatbutton.com/100-button-controller/

Nice post buddy you deserve an upvote @rerez I'm posting about the game too you guys are welcome

It looks awesome @rerez I want one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88