Nintendo Switch's MASSIVE Storage Problem - Rerez Talks

in #gaming7 years ago

Storage is a really big issue when it comes to the Nintendo Switch and it's probably one of the biggest issues plaguing the system today. A lot of people don't seem to understand the whole problem that I have with internal storage being too limited on the Switch but we're gonna talk about that today because I don't think anyone has really been thinking about the storage issue the way they should be. Let's get into it.


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!

Rerez.gif

Sort:  

Awesome video, so glad I found some gamers on Steemit! I bought a switch for my son about a month back as they were extremely hard to find in store most of the summer. When purchasing this problem briefly crossed my mind but not as in depth as you looked at it. I also have a lot of love for Nintendo, but if they continue to release systems without taking a look at how it is perceived by third part developers, the gamers supporting them may begin to migrate. With technology the way it is today, all companies are really competing for people time as there are so many cool systems and games. I hope they take this into consideration moving forward as it will be extremely difficult to market a system where the maker of the system is also the only producer of games.
Great video to bring attention to this issues. I'll be following for more gaming news and the like. Thanks!

I know! I'm glad he is on here, so you and myself are not the only gamers on here!

Hopefully Nintendo comes up with a viable solution for storage, one of the most important elements for a console.

@rerez Great day I value all the info and labor thank you :) Followed.
Thanks for sharing :-)
I am following
Best of Luck ! Followed.

Awesome post. if you help me then I will help you a lot
follow me @maruf121. thanks and don't forget tip.

I've already been following you. :)

@rerez Excellent... Motivating and it will make me joyful to check out effort and resolve prevail. Adore it. Upvoted.
Astounding position! Resteemed.

@rerez Wonderful put up And that i desire steemit experienced a sticky or pin selection due to the fact That is a type of Specific posts. Resteemed.
The world wide web is an excellent discipline for fact and lies. Now it truly is very hard to acknowledge the place the reality is.

cool man, i sent this to my son / peace

@rerez Terrific write-up. Certainly This is often truth in each individual state..

Rerez on Steemit :D
Do you think this could be the alternative platform Youtubers needs?

Sure, it needs to grow a heck of a lot though. :)

Wow great work today @rerez for #gaming

Lets grow up #gaming together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00