Nintendo Switch Online Day 1 Thoughts! - Rerez Hot Take

in #gaming6 years ago

Nintendo Switch Online finally went live last night! Was it worth the wait?


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

I’m not gonna lie I got the online service expecting something a lot more. I live in Canada so the service is $24.99 $30 after tax all I really feel like got was some nes games I already have.

I noticed your display pic went away. What gives? Lol, not to takeeaway from switch online...

Glad to see you on here @rerez, if crypto pulls back around @steemit may become a better way to monetize videos than youtube.

lack of matchmaking kills it. no leaderboards. what a waste of an opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51