New NES & SNES Collectors Carts // Retro Bit Review - Rerez

in #gaming7 years ago

I don't know about you but I'm a big fan of the Joe and Mac games for arcade and home console. I have always wanted to see a release of these games by the developer with them all bundled together, a compilation of sorts. Well now thanks to Retro Bit I have that for the Super Nintendo. Retro Bit has made new Nintendo and Super Nintendo carts loaded with classic retro games. In addition to the Joe and Mac Ultimate Caveman Collection there's the Jaleco Brawler's Pack for SNES, Data East Classic Collection for SNES and Data East All-Star Collection for the NES. Each cartridge comes in a retail box filled with collectible goodies as well as the cart itself.

But how do they play? Do the games like they would have originally in the late '80s/early '90s? Or are these carts something you should skip? Watch the review to find out!


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

reminds me of my childhood past that also love to play games, beginning to play the game I have a Sega console.Thank you for giving the impression that so reminds me of my childhood

I hope Hyperkin releases a new update to the Retron5 for compatibility with these carts.

manuel What ??

thanks for sharing love these consoles

may be i reasteam your post sir

Good video :)

man i really want to get these, these look awesome!

These are amazing. I'm glad products like this are coming out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41