Mario Kart 64 - Garry Gamer - Rerez

in #gaming7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

Watch the video right now with Viewly:
https://upload.view.ly/view/useruploads/1e19--2017-11-14--mario-kart-64-garry-gamer-rerez

Mario Kart 64 is the first 3D racing game Garry had ever played on the Nintendo 64. Join him as he tries to explain his love for the game and his affection for Mario's brother Luigi.


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

I love Mario Kart best game of all time

Your post is so nice.I love our post and i learn many thing from your post.please give me a vote from you.

Great post dude thank you for providing our gaming community with this content would you check out my latest?

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power
give me follow and i will support you in the future .

,..o.gif

Cool post. Best game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50