The Six Stages Of Metal Gear Rising Revengence / Rerez Remastered (DTube Exclusive)

in #gaming6 years ago


Shane is a huge fan of the Metal Gear series. But what would happen if they released a game he couldn't master?

This video was previously uploaded in a lower quality format at 720p. This is the original master file at 1080p with fixed audio, updated graphics and visuals.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really like your posts and I enjoy very much with all your posts.👍

Nice post :)

I really like your post, keep the spirit and be the best. If you wish to upvote back my post, I need a little support from you: @rerez

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

I am a huge fan of Metal Gear, I would love to see your video on Metal Gear Phantom of Pain, I finished that game last year and I was happy I did. Silent was my favourite.

I loved the direction Platinum Games took Metal Gear Rising Revengeance. Being a big fan of both Metal Gear and character action games it was a perfect mixture of the two. Right up there with Vanquish (also by Platinum). :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89