Halo 5: Guardians Mystery Box - Rerez

in #gaming7 years ago

Capture1.PNG

So this is a pretty big box. I'm really curious to know exactly what was sent to me. I think it has something to do with Halo 5 because it actually has this Halo 5 Guardians sticker on it. Let’s have a look inside!

The first things out of the mystery box are all clothes! I like clothes!
Capture2a.PNG


Capture2b.PNG


Capture2c.PNG


Capture2d.PNG

Next we have two action figures! Cool!
Capture3.PNG

Then we have a huge messenger bag. Seriously you could fit an Xbox One in here!
Capture4.PNG

After that another Mega Bloks Halo set. This one is 616 pieces!
Capture5.PNG

And here it is completed!
Capture5a.PNG

There were also two limited edition Xbox One wireless controllers! So you can play with your friends!
Capture6.PNG


Capture6a.PNG

And last but not least we have two Boom Co foam projectile guns! So you can play with your friends! Again!
Capture7a.PNG


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

Great.. Please do vote me

Very amazing your post friend

Riview yang bagus

Maybe you get a surprise from friends or colleagues, or your girlfriend deliberately people teraebut love gift to you in making you surprised and surprised.

As a good player I think this combo is incredible but what impressed me most is that I envy the projectile weapon, without a doubt my favorite.

Awesome. Halo 4 Life.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65