Classic Games I Want On My Nintendo Switch! - Gabby Games - Rerez

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Nintendo Switch needs some classic games! Here is Gabby's list!


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

Just wait nintendo switch, Im coming for you.

Hehe! That was a great video, I can't imagine the hard work that something like this requires. I almost pissed myself when you mentioned the game where you watch dogs. I think Gabby's in for quite a surprise if this actually comes to the Switch xD

What classic games do you think will actually come out for the Switch @rerez ?

What about NES emulator? It is free from the Windows store and you can get any NES game on it from a .nes file. You can get NES files from websites like http://www.retrogames.cz/. So far I've got Zelda and Metroid and they work great!

What about NES emulator? It is free from the Windows store and you can get any NES game on it from a .nes file. You can get NES files from websites like http://www.retrogames.cz/. So far I've got Zelda and Metroid and they work great!

My work wouldn't let me play games again. If not I would ensure I get that were it be before.
Nice one

this post is very beautiful . i like it sir . sir you can help me sir please . your groups add me please . i work the groups . i am helpless . please add me

Very cool! Would be nice to have the list in text form too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57