Can No Man's Sky Be Saved?! - Rerez Hot Take

in #gaming6 years ago

No Man's Sky NEXT will be available for download next week. Will it be enough to repair the game's bad first impression?


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

So far quite a bit has been done to try save it, but in my opinion, the damage is done. I am one of the fools that rushed to the center of the galaxy at launch. I will never touch the game again!

Hi friend, I will give you a up vote and a follow please you also do this on my post

In the initial public release of the tittle, gamers had some pretty high expectation. The massive open world with unique planetary systems was one of the key arguments for playing the game. However, as I seem to recall, people were very disappointed in the lack of a multi-player options. The lack of being to communicate with or interact with other players in the game seemed to cause the greatest degree of dissatisfaction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63