BittBoy Review - NES/Famicom Mini Handheld - Rerez

in #gaming7 years ago

BittBoy is a mini Game Boy look-alike video game console. What terrible secrets is it hiding?


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

maybe if it came with the option of introducing the micro sd and being able to play the NES games downloaded there would be one of the best pocket consoles, but no ... they left the hole in the shell and simply hacked games that were good without need -.-

Excellent review my friend!

I heard they wll be making a real SD Card slot on future versions. We'll have to see!

Ha Ha... A mini SD card booby trap. That's classic! It must be to get you all primed up for all of those crappy broken games. Wow this thing is horrible. I defiantly will not be putting this in my stocking this year. Thanks for another great review. It was very professional as always.

I try to put as much effort as I can into videos like this. I figure if everyone knows what they can expect from a product they'll be more trusting of buying it.

how can be playing game with small device, i will keep try if i have ^_^

The screen was pretty small but it was pretty nice. I'd love to be able to put my own games on it.

Now I feel bad for you for playing all of those games... again!!

I just LOL'd at that scene!!

Anyway~ Thanks for mentioning that URL mid video... Now I should be careful....

Oh, had you reviewed any of JXD products? There was a time I thought of having one (not anymore), and I'd like to see your reviews about them if you did review them.

I'll be reviewing a JXD Product really soon. :)

Thanks, looking forward to that~

I just got mine the other day. Looking forward to checking it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81