Arcade Block 2 - Rerez

in #gaming7 years ago

The folks behind Nerd Block have sent us another Arcade Block. Last month we got a box that was just loaded with a whole bunch of things. Some were pretty cool and some things I didn't care too much about. Let's see what we got this time!

A graphic t-shirt! Just like last time only this one has D.K. on it!
Capture1a.PNG

Sega Genesis collectible buttons! So you can show your Sonic pride!
Capture2a.PNG

A trade paperback of Plants vs. Zombies! Because that’s a thing apparently.
Capture3.PNG

A Tetris notebook! I’m a big fan of Tetris so this is pretty cool!
Capture4.PNG

Assorted stickers! If you’re into your video game characters looking psychotic!
Capture5.PNG

And the last item is a Halo Mega Bloks set! For that unique demographic of Halo fans and Mega Bloks fans!
Capture6.PNG

So yeah that was another Arcade Block. Stay tuned for the exciting follow up, Arcade Block 3. And to finish here is the finished Mega Bloks set!

Capture6a.PNG


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

well HALO it includes the Game which I prefer.
do you fans also ?
@rerez

also good games video post.
thank you so much!

this post is good, success @rerez

Hi I've seen some of your posts, I think you make a good post and interesting so many people who like it.
I'm only new in steemit, can you see my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@siedot02/my-introductory-post

Man, like that Halo Mega Blocks set. Cool post.

I think it's great ,, I want to be like you @rerez

following the gaming account registered in indonesia

 GAMESPRO 


Hi your articles are very interesting good going best of luck. I am new to steemit plz help me and follow apvote my blogs posts support me thank you.

worth sharing. Thanks

Follow + upvote Done

good post love video gaming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78