8Bitdo SF30 Pro Controller Review - Rerez

in #gaming6 years ago

SNES controller with analog joysticks? Let's see if it works!


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
Rerez.gif

Sort:  

wow owsam plz like and upvote my post dear i will also like your post daily thnkss

Wow motion sensors and haptic feedback? Sign me up

be/6RPvJ2V4Yxo SNES controller with analog joysticks? Let's see if it works! --- Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts! !

Drop all your scientific attitudes. Become a little more fluid, more melting, more merging. Osho

This is the second/third 8Bitdo review of yours I watch, and wow... This company is great, I was thinking of getting XBOX One controller for my PC next but now I'm thinking of getting this!!

Well, still saving for PS4 so that will have to wait few months, at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42