WonderSwan / Rerez Remastered (DTube Exclusive)

in #gaming6 years ago


The creator of the Gameboy made another cool system called the WonderSwan after leaving Nintendo. Let's check it out!

This video was previously uploaded in a lower quality format at 720p. This is the original master file at 1080p with fixed audio, updated graphics and visuals.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! Exposed connectors? I remember the console from my early days, but this is my first time seeing the cartridge. I wonder what was the reason for making it that way.

I was very surprised by this as well (though I've never owned one). I imagine that it was probably quite common for kids to damage the pins on those carts accidentally.

Honestly, I am very happy to read your article, you create an exciting content that can make me relax reading it, can you visit my blog ?? @umar97

I need to get my hands on that too.

Yoour chanel the best . thank you brother

Nintendo’s successor came in the form of Wonder Swan! Such a great review on this Wonder Swan Color with the exact details thrown in at the right corner. Of course we require knowledge of Japanese language to get complete hang of this device.

I remember the wonder swan any real hard core gamer would remember it, gaming mags would mention it. As for the blood type thing, its common in japan for mentioning your blood type, kind of like the zodiac, its how you would relate to other people in the land of the rising sun:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50