3 Reasons Super Mario Odyssey Will Be Important! - Rerez Talks

in #gaming7 years ago

Whenever I think of the best games ever released on Nintendo consoles I usually think of Super Mario Bros games. With the NES we had Super Mario Bros and its sequels, with the Super Nintendo we had Super Mario World, the Nintendo 64 had Super Mario 64, and so on. Every Super Mario game I've ever played on a main release on one of their consoles has always been important to me because those games define what the console is all about. Now with the Nintendo Switch we're about to get our first Super Mario game — Super Mario Odyssey. I think this game is going to be important for a few key reasons. Let's get into it!


Follow me on Steemit @Rerez for more gaming posts!
RerezGiffy (2).gif

Sort:  

Looking forward to it

how much playtime will it have? I've heard it's supposed to be short. but these were perhaps only rumors. I'm really curious.

The game is Said to have at Minimum 10 Levels with over 60 Power Moons to Collect in Each.(these are just Rough Estimates based on what we seen before)

I'd love to know how long it is. I imagine it will be pretty lengthy experience though!

Congratulations @rerez, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 851 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5269.71. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

great post like it
upvoted!!!!

These reasons are very important and interesting. I can not wait to appear

Have you ever played F Zero?

Mario Bross been the school for many players
super_mario_odyssey_lanzamiento_e32017.png
anxious to get out

Can't wait!

I'm here for shirtless mario.
You keep gaming, I'll keep upvoting

I hope it's worth waiting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46