I've just won the world footballer of the year trophy #gaming-1

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear steemians! Tonight I've just won the world footballer of the year trophy. But wait second, this does not happen in the real world. I won it in a game console of Sony Playstation, Pro Evolution Soccer (PES).

I playing for FC Barcelona and defeated two other candidates from different leagues, they are; V. Fisher from Ajax Amsterdam (Eredivisie) and Thomas Mueller from Bayern Muenchen (Bundesliga).



In first place, I got 439 votes. In second place, Fisher got 280 votes and Mueller got 129 votes.





I dedicate my thropy to the most powerful game console, Sony Playstation. Sony Playstation provided more amazing games for spend our free time.
I also appreciate all my dear steemians for your time to read my post, I hope you like my post.

Best regard...


@rejacole

Sort:  

ini di pes brapa mas? Aku cuman punya pes 2014 😂😂

Sama juga mas, ini pes 2014 juga 😁

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36