[Good Night, Knight] - Gif compilation of new game features

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Good Night Knight.png


A compilation of gifs from the development of the SNES-inspired
Dungeon Crawler Good Night, Knight


notext.png

Knight VS Skellies
nofumble.gif

notext.png

Knight VS Mermaid - Can't walk away when mesmerized!
bubbles 4.gif

notext.png

A spiky boi
spikyboi.gif

notext.png

Pot breaking!
pot mat.gif

notext.png

Please don't spin the knight
spin.gif

notext.png

That's all for now! If you'd like to find more info on the game
you can check the devblog or the game page:

Game page
Development blog
Twitter
Patreon

Sort:  

Looking really good! I’m excited to play it. Do you have an estimated time of completion?

Thanks! No set release date yet but I'll do all I can to keep the ball rolling!

Well good luck, my friend! If you’re interested we could have a short interview. I don’t have many followers, but I love supporting small developers.

Looking really good. I like the mermaid power!

Again, I love it! Do you have an discord or other chat which one can join? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52