You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Assassin's Creed: Origin Review - A revolution in Assassin's Creed Franchise

in #gaming7 years ago

You put a great amount of time in both enjoying the game and writing about it. I have to give my respects!

I've been playing AC Origins myself, and I swear the game is amazing. You'll mark a location, or go for a quest, and you'll get distracted 9 times out of 10 by side quests, events, resources, fights. Whatever your heart feels like.

The game is just a piece of art that relights the flame I hold for the series!

Sort:  

Thank you mate!

The game is definitely great. There is just so much to do in the game and the world feels bigger than GTA 5 or RDR. I didn't even mention all the side activities in the game. The chariot racing, the gladiatorial arena fighting and the ship to ship combat just like in black flag.
The game makes up for the past mistakes of the franchise and gives you more than you expected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45