You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild is my favorite game of 2017

in #gaming7 years ago

Such an amazing game. I wasn't planning on getting a Switch at launch day, but after seeing some gameplay I immediately impulse-bought the console and BOTW. Best gaming decision I've made in 2017.

Sort:  

Yep same here. I was kinda excited for BOTW before its release already, but the game just blew me away.

I have to admit the Switch just keeps on delivering. Enjoyed Splatoon 2, absolutely adore Odyssey and I've been using it as my main platform for indies as well. Portable Stardew Valley is just amazing.

Oh, have you tried out the new DLC pack yet? I haven't finished the main game, but that motorcycle looks really cool.

Haven't tried it yet no. That motorcycle looks ridiculous. I plan on going back to it after the holidays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47