GAMING. (A special post) "NO TO DISCRIMINATION IN GAMES"

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, in my absent commitment with my followers due to health issues, I have returned. And this time with a theme outside of my post sequence that I carry continuously. I hope you understand what I want to convey to you.

For years I have turned the games or playing part of my life, a game more than a distraction can become very competitive and especially when you can become well paid being professional. For many statistically speaking we know that most of the gamers are of the masculine gender leaving out the feminine gender.

imagen 1.png

SOURCE

Over the years new game communities have emerged where different tastes can be highlighted among players. "Here is the cause that has motivated me to make this post." Sincerely it is very disturbing to see how MEN users discriminate against WOMEN, sincerely it does not seem fair to leave aside the fact that a woman can play and share a fun moment of her favorite game without being attacked by other users.

imagen 2.gif

SOURCE

HEY! ¿I forgot something?

Truly no! I am more than clear that many users play by sport and it is frustrating that other users are simply going to damage a game where it depends on your team to win when you play in games that need several members to start a game.

League of legends.It is one of my favorite game, it takes 3 or 5 players to start playing. Unfortunately not always get a fair game or played with users chosen at random, so it is always preferable to build a group ourselves.

TO BE FAIR

In this game sometimes you lose hours of game by other users that go only to damage the game, however I have seen as large users of higher rank discriminate against users who are just growing instead of helping them, women are not very well received in this game since many of the users are men and apart from this is an online game that tends to be very competitive and you can achieve international fame since you can be chosen by the big ones to be very paid.

imagen 3.jpg

SOURCE

My definition of gamer, is that lover of video games and can assume any challenge playing, not necessarily have to be a streamer to be called gamer or be part of this world.

It is acceptable the simple fact that many go for distraction to a game more than everything for that was done to distract the public, but many people psychologically abuse users in different games with the simple fact of:

  • You are a woman and you do not belong here. (THIS DISCRIMINATION SHOULD NOT BE ACCEPTED)
  • You do not know how to play go to another game. (EVERYONE IS FREE TO PLAY WHAT YOU WANT)
  • I do not want you in my team you will damage the game (NEGATIVE ATTITUDE FOR SOMEONE WHO DOES NOT REMEMBER THAT I START FROM ZERO EVERY TIME)

There are games in which users who have long abuse with aggressive behavior to new users until it is disconnected, mainly many will remember a game famous for its graphics and especially for its emotional and long missions to get experience, I speak of metin2 the original.

In this game many times I saw how other users abused children, and users who just start their first game and do not know how to defend themselves and are abused to the point that they have to change servers or disconnect in many cases never return to the game.

imagen 4.jpg

SOURCE

¿then?

“BECAUSE TO DAMAGE YOUR FAVORITE GAME INSTEAD OF MAKING FRIENDS AND ENJOYING THE GREAT ROAD THAT LEADS TO TRAVEL THAT GREAT GAME”

Maybe my post does not interest many but the few that interests you I want to say that I do not approve unsportsmanlike conduct in a game we can all enjoy the game we like and obviously we all have different opinions about this. If you want to grow up staying alone is not the answer you are looking for, so it is better to take positive actions and show your individual talent and if you want to compete you can do it but always earn a friend more with whom to share your deeds and not someone who speaks ill of you.

“WE ALL HAVE THE RIGHT TO PLAY - BE A GAMER THAT REPRESENTS AN EXAMPLE.”

imagen 5.jpg

SOURCE

65022.gif65022.gif65022.gif65022.gif65022.gif

“GIVE A DUEL IN A GAME MANY TIMES CREATE RIVALITY, HAVE FUN, BE FAIR AND WIN FRIENDS NOT A BAD FAME”

65022.gif65022.gif65022.gif65022.gif65022.gif

f3123031b528c938a0233ad94c97f0bb.png

I hope you have entertained reading my post, if you think it's worth a lot give me your support. :)

Banner steemit.png

Sort:  

One should be respectable wherever they are, while I see the opinion of both sides (there are those who seemingly bully but they just want the game to be a better place, their way having the opposite effect) being respectful is more important than being a gamer.

the message has arrived, thanks for reading my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41